From concept to creation

The regional desks are ZBCA’s form of decentralizing its activities to the local regions. Each region is headed by a Chairperson and a committee of 7 members. The function of the committee is to mirror the activities of national level at a local level.

Northern Region
Compromises of the following national provinces. Harare, Mashonaland East , Mashonaland West and Mashonaland Central.

Southern Region
Compromises of the following national provinces Bulawayo, Matebeland North, Matebeland South.

Compromises of Masvingo province alone.

Central Regional
Compromises of the Midlands and Manicaland provinces

Get started by joining the leading building contractors association in Zimbabwe.